2nd phase of voter registration closes on Wednesday, August 21, 2013.

3rd phase of voter registration starts on August 25, 2013 and runs up to September 7, 2013.

Constituencies under 3rd phase: Mulanje, Luchenza Municipality, Phalombe South, Phalombe East & Phalombe North East & all constituencies in Thyolo district except Thyolo North (covered in second phase)

You May Also Like


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

From The World