This is a list of the current leading top goal scorers in the TNM Super League as at 09 Dec 2013:

Ishmael Thindwa (Epac FC): 14 Goals
Kumbukani Mwambene (Red Lions): 12 Goals
Calisto Kalinda (Mafco): 12 Goals
Deus Nkutu (Moyale Barracks FC): 11 Goals
Green Harawa (Silver Strikers): 8 Goals
Frazer Menyani (Mponela United): 8 Goals
Crispin Fukizi (Moyale Barracks FC): 8 Goals

Meanwhile, former Malawi football coach Kinnah Phiri has left the country to discuss terms with South African Premier Soccer League (PSL) side Free State Stars. Kinnah Phiri is currently employed as a regional football development officer for the North under the Malawi National Council of sports and his contract is due to expire in June next year.

You May Also Like


  1. Ndimakonda masewero ampira kusewera komaso ku suppotera ma team anga awiri b4ward komaso liverpool fc

  2. Ndemanga:ndimakonda masewero ampira komaso kusewera masewelowo ndkusapotera nyasa komaso lestaster


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

From The World