Here Is Full List of The Arrested DPP Leaders, Govt Officials As Confirmed By Information Minister Moses Kunkuyu

DPP Leader Peter Mutharika, his vice Dr Jean Kalilani, former Information Minister Patricia Kaliati, Former Local Government Minister Henry Mussa, DPP Spokesperson Nicholas Dausi, Former Deputy Foreign Affairs Minister Kondwani Nankhumwa and former Sports Minister Symon Vuwa Kaunda.

Information Minister Moses Kunkuyu also confirmed the arrest of top government officials in the likes of Economic Planing Minister Goodall Gondwe, Secretary to government Bright Msaka, Necton Muhura.

(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)


Subscribe to our Youtube Channel :

Follow Us on Instagram