The remains of former head of state of Zimbabwe Robert Mugabe has arrived in the Zimbabwe where is expected to be buried on Sunday.

Leaders from different countries including Malawi have confirmed their attendance to the State Funeral of the fallen hero.

Deputy Chief Secretary of the Office of Vice president and Cabinet in Zimbabwe George Charamba confirmed.

Mutharika: will attend Mugabe burial ceremony

Below is the list of the confirmed guests to attend the ceremony.

Ghana –

President Nana Akufo Addo, Former President John Mahama, Former President Jerry Rawlings & Former President John Kufuor.

Zambia –

President Edgar Lungu, Former President Kenneth Kaunda, Former President Rupiah Banda & Former President Guy Scott.

South Africa –

President Cyril Ramaphosa, Former President Jacob Zuma & Former President Thabo Mbeki.
Lesotho – King Letsie III

Malawi –

President Peter Mutharika

Chad –

President Idriss Deby

Botswana –

President Mokgweetsi Masisi & Former President Festus Mogae.

China –

President Xi Jinping Former President Hu Jintao

Mozambique –

President Filipe Nyusi, Former President Armando Guebuza & Former President Joaquim Chissano.

India –

Prime Minister Narenda Modi & Former President Pranab Patil

Equatorial Guinea –

President Obiang Mbasogo

Togo –

Faure Gnassingbe

Namibia –

President Hage Geingob, Former President Sam Nujoma & Former President Hifikepunye Pohamba.


President Felix Tshisekedi & Former President Joseph Kabila.

Congo Brassaville –

President Denis Nguesso

Angola –

President Joao Lourenco & Former President Jose Dos Santos

Razil –

Former President Dilma Rousseff

Tanzania –

President John Magafuli, Former President Jakaya Kikwete & Former President Benjamin Mkapa.

Cameroon –

President Paul Biya

South Sudan –

President Salva Kiir

Nigeria –

President Mohammadu Buhari & Former President Olusegun Obasanjo

Belarus –

Alexander Lukashenko

Kenya –

President Uhuru Kenyatta & Former President Mwaii Kibaki.

Cote Divoire –

President Alassane Ouattara

Uganda –

President Yoweri Museveni

Malaysia –

Former Prime Minister Najib RazakSingapore –

President Halimah YacobCuba –

Former President Raul Castro

Liberia –

President George Weah & Former President Ellen Johnson Serlief

Mugabe who was overthrown from Power by the countries security agencies after ruling for at least three decades.

He has died at the age of 95.


(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)


Subscribe to our Youtube Channel :

Follow Us on Instagram