President Joe Biden has signed 15 executive orders, including re-joining the Paris climate agreement and reversing the previous administration’s stance on immigration and race relations.
Others include:
-Mandating face masks on federal property
-Halting construction of the U.S.-Mexico border wall
-Ending the so-called Muslim travel ban
White House Press Sec. Jen Psaki outlined the orders.
(Visited 46 times, 1 visits today)


Subscribe to our Youtube Channel :

Follow Us on Instagram