Legendary rapper BarryOne has released a new album, “Footprints”, that traces his journey as a hip-hip artist justifying the many titles he has earned through the years.
The album features collaborations with hoarse-voiced Marco Sadiki, Armstrong, Bucci, Khama Khwiliro, Maskal, Stitch Fray, DNA, Kalista, Third Eye, Black Thunder, Gwamba, Young Kay, Cyclone, Piksy and GD.
Some of the songs in the album are ‘Wapilira’, ‘Chifukwa Chani’, ‘Where I’m From’, ‘Wamasiye’, ‘Musandisiye’, ‘Vina,’ and ‘Mizozo’.
The album was produced by UK-based God’s Fav, Sonye, Sannie Beatz, Yesaya, Manje, Tanaposi and Pro-Pee.

You May Also Like


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

From The World