Voter registration phase four for the 2019 polls has commenced on Thursday in Blantyre City, Blantyre Rural, Ntcheu, Chikwawa and Mwanza.

According to the Malawi Electoral Commission (MEC) the exercise runs from August 16 – 29.

You May Also Like


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

From The World