The Neno District Council has new leadership following the expiry of term of office of the former chairperson Montfort Bwanali of Chilimbondo ward.
The new chairperson is Councillor Biswasi Maganga of Chikonde Ward, who beat Joseph Chiphaliwali of Ligowe Ward by four votes to two.
He will be deputised by Mark Ngwangwa of Lisungwi ward who went unopposed.
(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)
Subscribe to our Youtube Channel :

Follow Us on Instagram