Nkhata Bay District Council has elected it’s new chairperson in Cyria Adam’mana Nyamwera of UTM for the next year.

Councillor Adam’mana succeeds Aclarn Chenya.

Councillor Patricia Longwe has also been elected vice chairperson during a full council meeting held Tuesday.

The two contestants were competing with 2 other councillors on each position.


(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)
Subscribe to our Youtube Channel :

Follow our Instagram