Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Featured Video

Latest Stories

Top 10 Music

Upcoming Events

Faka Friday Vibes

Fri, 31 May 2024 18:00:00 UTC @ Blues Bar & Restaurant - Milly Entertainment Presents "Faka Friday Vibe" with live music performances from Jetu, Jay Jay Cee, Black Nina, FadaMoti Kineo and Aidfest Madness. The show will start from 6PM till yo... More Info
Amapiano Fest

Sat, 01 Jun 2024 12:00:00 UTC @ BICC Amphitheatre - Winter gig is here on 1st June 2024 With Amapiano Fest at BICC Amphitheatre in Lilongwe. The event will have live music performances by Lady Lady Du and Myztro from South Africa And Zez... More Info

Mining fellowships for Africans by The Australian Government

Mining fellowships were trialled in the Africa program in 2008 following requests by African governments for assistance with natural resource wealth management. Five fellowships were trialled—one fellow from each of five countries (Kenya, Malawi, Mozambique, Tanzania and Zambia). The countries were part of the nine target countries of Australia’s bilateral Africa program at the time.

Based on the trial outcomes, the mining fellowship program was incorporated into the expanded Awards program for delivery in 2010. AusAID is currently providing 26 fellowships to 16 African countries, including studies in the areas of geospatial information systems, regulation and management of the resources sector, and sustainable management of revenue.

for more information;



Subscribe to our Youtube Channel:

Related Posts



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Popular Articles