Friday, June 14, 2024

Featured Video

Latest Stories

Top 10 Music

Upcoming Events

SA Ghetto Tour

Sat, 15 Jun 2024 18:00:00 UTC @ Salt River Circle Hall (Cape Town) - Chi-Chi Beauty Parlour Entertainment Presents SA Ghetto Tour with live perormances from Jetu, Zonke and Pop Young at Salt River Circle Hall in Cape Town South Africa on 15 June 2024. Th... More Info
Stay Alive Listening Party

Sat, 15 Jun 2024 19:00:00 UTC @ Red Lounge In Lilongwe - Be one of the first 70 people to listen to the whole STAY ALIVE project by Chizmo Njuchi on 15th June at Red Lounge In Lilongwe. Stay Alive Listening Party will start from 19 to 22 PM.... More Info


A leaked tentative cabinet of President Peter Mutharika has indicated that it will be an inclusive cabinet that has gotten some faces from the opposition Malawi Congress Party (MCP) and United Democratic Front (UDF).

The tentative cabinet has been spreading on social media and this is how it stands:

1.Peter Mutharika: President of the Republic of Malawi, Head of State and Government, Commander in chief Army, police, Head of Civil service and overseer of Disasters

2.Saulos Chilima : Vice president of the Republic of Malawi, Minister of Labour, Coordinator for NGOs.

3. Callista Mutharika: Minister responsible for Maternal health, safe motherhood and HIV/AIDS

4. Goodall Gondwe: Minister of Finance

5. Thoko Banda: Minister of Foreign Affairs

6. Dr. Godffrey Chapola: Agriculture and Water Development

7 George Chaponda: Minister of Justice and Constitutional Affairs

8. Richard Msowoya: Minister of Education

9.Dr. Jean Kalilani: Minister of Health and population

10. Henry Mussa: Minister of Local Govt and Rural Development

11. Patria Kaliati: Minister of Information and Civic Education

12. Khumbo Kachali: Minister of Industry and Trade

13. Yunus Mussa: Minister of Housing and Urban Development

14. Dr. Jessie Kabwila: Minister of Gender and Children Affairs

15. Daniel Liwimbi: Minister of Tourism

16 Vuwa Kaunda: Minister of Youth, Sports, Culture

17. Sidik Mia: Minister of Transport and Infrastructure Development

18.Henry Phoya: Minister of Natural Resources, Energy and Environment

19. Aaron Sangala: Minister of Home Affairs and Defence

20. Kingsley Namakhwa: Deputy Minister of Education

Subscribe to our Youtube Channel:

Related Posts



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Popular Articles